Contact Us


OSSTF District 19 – Suite 102, Educators’ Centre Building
6435 Edwards Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 2P7
Tel: (905) 564-7255
Fax: (905) 564-7265

Mike Bettiol – President
mbettiol@osstfd19.ca
Michelle Large – Chief Negotiator
mlarge@osstfd19.ca
Andrew Sobolewski – Vice President
asobolewski@osstfd19.ca
Dan Earle – Vice President
dearle@osstfd19.ca
Mary Arseneau – Benefits & Retirement Counsellor
marseneau@osstfd19.ca
Angela Sintzel – Joint Staffing Chair
asintzel@osstfd19.ca
Meaghan Ulla – Office Manager
mulla@osstfd19.ca
Toni Pellegrino – Office Assistant
tpellegrino@osstfd19.ca