Image Alt

Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Executive For 2019 – 2020

President

Andrew Sobolewski

ASobolewski@osstfd19.ca

Vice President

Kelly Bevan

kbevan@osstfd19.ca

Vice President

Ryan Harper

rharper@osstfd19.ca

Chief Negotiator

Michelle Large

mlarge@osstfd19.ca

Benefits & Retirement Counsellor

Mary Arseneau

marseneau@osstfd19.ca

JSC Chair

Angela Sintzel

asintzel@osstfd19.ca

Executive Officer

Kara Hiltz

Executive Officer

Scott O’Donohue

Provincial Councillor

Brian Grandy

Provincial Councillor

Nicola Allison

Communications Chair

Christine Houthuyzen

Health & Safety Chair

Linda Weylie

Political Action Chair

Aaron Gervais

Human Rights Chair

Beth Gill

Going Green Chair

Jennifer Fenzau

Excellence in Education Chair

Alice Kong

Educational Services Chair

Eleni Papaiconomou

Office Manager

Meaghan Ulla

mulla@osstfd19.ca

Administrative Assistant

Toni Pellegrino

tpellegrino@osstfd19.ca