Image Alt

Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Executive For 2020 – 2021

President

Andrew Sobolewski

ASobolewski@osstfd19.ca

President (Acting)

Ryan Harper

rharper@osstfd19.ca

Vice President

Kelly Bevan

kbevan@osstfd19.ca

Vice President (Acting)

Nicola Allison

nallison@osstfd19.ca

Chief Negotiator

Jen Ojalammi

jojalammi@osstfd19.ca

Benefits & Retirement Counsellor

Mary Arseneau

marseneau@osstfd19.ca

JSC Chair

Bill Shaw

bshaw@osstfd19.ca

Dismantling Anti-Black Racism Training Officer

Judy McKeown

jmckeown@osstfd19.ca

Racism Reporting Officer

Gord Gallimore

ggallimore@osstfd19.ca

Anti-Racism Intersectional Officer

Nicole Luinenburg

nluinenburg@osstfd19.ca

Provincial Councillor

Nicola Allison

nallison@osstfd19.ca

Provincial Councillor

Daniel Maveneka

Executive Officer

Scott O’Donohue

Executive Officer

May Wong

Communications Chair

Chris Petrov

Educational Services Chair

Eleni Papaiconomou

Excellence in Education Chair

Alice Kong

Going Green Chair

Trevor Rodie

Health & Safety Chair

Linda Weylie

Human Rights Chair

Michelle Hollingsworth

Political Action Chair

Aaron Gervais

Office Manager

Meaghan Ulla

mulla@osstfd19.ca

Administrative Assistant

Toni Pellegrino

tpellegrino@osstfd19.ca