Image Alt

Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Executive For 2021 – 2022

President

Ryan Harper

rharper@osstfd19.ca

Vice President

Kelly Bevan

kbevan@osstfd19.ca

Vice President

Robert Deonarine

rdeonarine@osstfd19.ca

Chief Negotiator

Jen Ojalammi

jojalammi@osstfd19.ca

Benefits & Retirement Counsellor

Dave Finlay

dfinlay@osstfd19.ca

JSC Chair

Bill Shaw

bshaw@osstfd19.ca

Dismantling Anti-Black Racism Training Officer

Racism Reporting Officer

Gord Gallimore

ggallimore@osstfd19.ca

Anti-Racism Intersectional Officer

Azima Thakor

athakor@osstfd19.ca

Provincial Councillor

Brian Grandy

Provincial Councillor

Rupinder Uppal

Executive Officer

Michelle Hollingsworth

Executive Officer

Hema Khodai

Communications Chair

Celine McDonald

Educational Services Chair

Alanna Grant

Excellence in Education Chair

Paul Miranda

Going Green Chair

Trevor Rodie

Health & Safety Chair

Linda Weylie

Human Rights Chair

Nicole Luinenburg

Political Action Chair

Aaron Gervais

Office Manager

Meaghan Ulla

mulla@osstfd19.ca

Administrative Assistant

Toni Pellegrino

tpellegrino@osstfd19.ca